Engineering & Consulting

Engineering & Consulting

We will be happy to advise you
+49 (0)5641 / 90 06 0
info@prg-gmbh.de

Competence in consulting

Powerful and efficient stirring technology forms the basis for a wide range of products. The possible range of applications is as diverse as the available possible process engineering options. To ensure that you get the agitating solution that fits your products and processes, our engineers are there to support you from the very beginning with their expertise, experience, and profound knowledge of the industry and products.

In order to design your new agitator precisely for the respective production process, our engineers combine extensive practical test series in our in-house laboratory with the latest computer-based methods, such as the computational fluid dynamics (CFD) or the finite element method (FEM).

By doing so we design and manufacture agitators that guarantee ideal results, can be seamlessly integrated into your processes, and are manufactured with the greatest care in Germany. In addition, our customers can rely on first-class service, that is known for its maximum flexibility and a high degree of responsiveness.

Example of a CFD simulation on a prg agitator

Example of a CFD simulation on a prg agitator

Engineering & Consulting

Engineering & Consulting

Wir beraten Sie gerne
+49 (0)5641 / 90 06 0
info@prg-gmbh.de

Beratungsstark und kompetent

Leistungsfähige Rührtechnik bildet die Basis für eine Vielzahl von Produkten. Genauso vielfältig wie die möglichen Einsatzbereiche sind auch die verfahrenstechnischen Möglichkeiten, die zur Verfügung stehen. Damit Sie exakt die rührtechnische Lösung erhalten, die zu Ihren Produkten und Prozessen passt, stehen unsere Ingenieure Ihnen von Anfang an mit Fachwissen, Erfahrung und profunden Branchen- und Produktkenntnissen zur Seite.

Um Ihr neues Rührwerk passgenau für den jeweiligen Produktionsprozess auszulegen, kombinieren unsere Ingenieure ausführliche praktische Versuchsreihen in unserem hauseigenen Technikum mit modernsten, rechnerbasierten Verfahren wie der numerischen Strömungssimulation (CFD) oder der Finite-Elemente-Methode (FEM).

Auf diese Weise designen und fertigen wir Rührwerke, die optimale Ergebnisse gewährleisten, sich nahtlos in Ihre Prozesse integrieren lassen und mit größter Sorgfalt in Deutschland hergestellt werden. Darüber hinaus können sich unsere Kunden auf einen erstklassigen Service verlassen, der sich durch maximale Flexibilität und eine hohe Reaktionsschnelligkeit auszeichnet.

Beispiel einer CFD-Simulation an einem PRG-Rührwerk