Company

EXCELLENT QUALITY, FIRST-CLASS ADVICE:
THE PERFECT MIX FOR YOUR SUCCESS

With more than 35 years of experience in agitation technology and process engineering, innovative technologies and first-class advice, PRG mbH is one of the world’s leading suppliers of agitators and agitation plants.

PRG - Unternehmen

With the highest level of precision and state-of- the-art manufacturing methods, we develop and produce agitators and mixing systems that perfectly fit for your processes. You can rely not just on the quality of our products but also on our well-established expertise as consultants: Exceptional knowledge of the industry and a sound understanding of its processes ensure that we will always offer you the best possible technical solution to meet your needs.

This is something that our customers from a wide range of industries can always count on, whether they come from the cosmetics, chemicals, biotechnology, food, biogas or pharmaceuticals sectors, or are system planners for large-scale industrial applications or medium-sized companies.

Our Company-History

  • 1981
    Founded by Hubert Dierkes
  • 1990
    New building goes up at the Warburg site
  • 2001
    Frank Dierkes appointed Managing Director
  • 2004
    PRG joins the BANG training network
  • 2005
    Expansion: Production area
  • 2007
    Further construction: Warehouse customisation and the production of steel parts, offices and training rooms
  • 2010
    PRG India founded
  • 2012
    Further construction: Offices, social areas, technical centre, final assembly for pharma/biotech, small parts and pallet storage
  • 2016
    Expansion: Surface finishing
  • 2017
    Further construction: self-contained warehouse and logistics

Unternehmen

EXZELLENTE QUALITÄT, ERSTKLASSIGE BERATUNG:
DIE PERFEKTE MISCHUNG FÜR IHREN ERFOLG

Mehr als 35 Jahre Erfahrung in der Rühr- und Verfahrenstechnik, innovative Technologien und eine erst-klassige Beratung: Dieser Mix hat die PRG mbH zu einem der weltweit führenden Anbieter für Rührwerke und -anlagen gemacht.

PRG - Unternehmen

Mit höchster Präzision und modernsten Fertigungsmethoden entwickeln und produzieren wir für Sie rührtechnische Maschinen und Anlagen, die perfekt auf Ihre Prozesse abgestimmt sind. Dabei können Sie sich nicht nur auf die Qualität unserer Produkte verlassen, sondern auch auf unsere gewachsene Beratungskompetenz: Intensive Branchenkenntnisse und ein fundiertes Prozessverständnis sorgen dafür, dass Sie von uns stets die optimale technische Lösung für Ihre Anforderung erhalten.

Darauf vertrauen Kunden aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen: ob Kosmetik, Chemie, Biotechnologie, Lebensmittel, Biogas oder Pharmazie, ob Anlagenplaner für großindustrielle Anwendungen oder mittelständische Unternehmen. Wirtschaftlich, innovativ, zuverlässig: Bringen auch Sie Ihre Rührtechnik auf ein neues Level – wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Die PRG-Firmenhistorie

  • 1981
    Gründung durch Hubert Dierkes
  • 1990
    Neubau am Standort Warburg
  • 2001
    Frank Dierkes wird Geschäftsführer
  • 2004
    PRG tritt dem Ausbildungsnetzwerk BANG bei
  • 2005
    Erweiterung der Produktionsfläche
  • 2007
    Neubau: Lager, Zuschnitt sowie Produktion Stahlteile, Büros und Schulungsräume
  • 2010
    Gründung PRG Indien
  • 2012
    Neubau: Büros, Sozialräume, Technikum, Endmontage Pharma/Biotech, Kleinteil- & Palettenlager
  • 2016
    Erweiterung: Oberflächenfinishing
  • 2017
    Neubau: abgeschlossene Lager- und Logistikfläche